Board of Directors

Position Name Email Committee Chair

Josh Sopczak  
Vice President Bob Weidman  
Secretary Mrs. Michelle Dawson  

Mr. Jason Baker (Treasurer, incoming)  
Chair Mr. Chris Miller Net Pens
Chair Mr Rj Van Swol Data Buoy
Chair Mr. Bradley Persson SU Jackpot Series
Chair Mr. Bob Weidman Grants and Scholorships
Chair Mr. Jeff Kingsfield

SU Clothing and apparel, 

Wier Day & Root River clean-up

Chair Mr. Mike Roberts Membership
Chair Mr. Jim La Fortune Salmon-a-Rama 
Director Mr. Jeff Kingsfield Wier Day & Root River clean-up 
Director Mr. Dave Brinkman  
Director Mr. Mike Roberts  
Director Mr. Bob Weidman Grants/Scholarships
Director Mr. R.J. Guarascio Websites
Director Mr. RJ VanSwol  
Director Mr. Jim La Fortune Salmon-a-Rama
Director Ms. Mary Lee Both-Hetland Wier Day & Root River clean-up
Webmaster Mr. Josh Hetland/RJ Guarascio