Board of Directors

Position Name Email Commitee Chair
President Mr. Ron Wesley ron@suwis.org  
Vice President Mr. Dave Brinkmann dave.brinkman@suwis.org  
Secretary Ms. Mary Lee Both-Hetland marylee@suwis.org  
Treasurer Mr. Mike Laituri treasurer@suwis.org  
       
Chair Mr. Chris Miller   Net Pens
Co-Chair Mr. Angelo Trentadue   Net Pens
Chair Mr. Ron Wesley ron@suwis.org Data Buoy
Chair Mr Rj Van Swol rj.vanswol@suwis.org SU Open
Co-Chair Mr. Andy Glass andy@suwis.org SU Open
Chair Mr. Andy Glass andy@suwis.org SU Jackpot Series
Chair Mr. Bob Weidman grants@suwis.org Grants and Scholorships
Chair Mr. Jeff Kingsfield jeff@salmon-a-rama.com SU Clothing and apparel
Chair Mrs. Monica Makutz monica.jansta@suwis.org Membership
Chair Mr. Jim La Fortune im.lafortune@suwis.org Salmon-a-Rama Chair
Co-Chair Mrs. Michelle Dawson michelle.dawson@suwis.org  Salmon_A_Rama 
       
Director Mrs. Michelle Dawson michelle.dawson@suwis.org   
Director Mr. Todd Dombrowski todd.dombrowski@suwis.org  
Director Mr. Erv Dombrowski erv.dombrowski@suwis.org  
Director Mr. Jeff Kingsfield jeff@salmon-a-rama.com  
Director Mrs. Monica Makutz monica.jansta@suwis.org  
Director Mr. Don Lunsford don.lunsford@suwis.org  
Director Mr Mike Yankech mike.yankech@suwis.org   
Director Mr. Bob Weidman    
Director Mr. Andy Glass andy@suwis.org  
Director Mr. R.J. Guarascio rj@suwis.org  
Director Mr. RJ VanSwol rj.vanswol@suwis.org  
Director Mr. Jim La Fortune jim.lafortune@suwis.org  
Director Ms. Mary Lee Both-Hetland marylee@suwis.org  
       
Webmaster Mr. Josh Hetland webmaster@salmonunlimitedwisconsin.com